The Diplomate in Adlerian Psychology is the highest professional recognition offered by The North American Society of Adlerian Psychology to its members. The Diplomate in Adlerian Psychology is awarded to those NASAP members who demonstrate the highest level of professional accomplishment in and contribution to Adlerian Psychology through the many fields in which it is applied; counseling and psychotherapy, clinical practice, education, parent education, theory and research and organizational leadership. Diplomate status is conditioned upon maintaining active membership. 

The following people have achieved the level of Diplomate in the North American Society of Adlerian Psychology

Alexandra Adler* Michele Frey Gary McKay
Heniz L. Ansbacher* Jane Griffith Joyce McKay
Roger Ballou Rob Guttenberg Cameron Meredith*
Robert Bartholow* Timothy Hartshorne Al Milliren
Susan Belangee Clair Hawes* Edna Nash*
Betty Lou Bettner Riki Intner Jane Nelsen
Marina Bluvshtein Leigh Johnson-Migalski John F. Newbauer
James Bitter Roy Kern Paul Peluso
Roseanne Boldt Richard R. Kopp* Robert L. Powers*
Jon Carlson* Becky LaFountain William J. Premo
Oscar Christensen* Lynn Lott Paul Rasmussen
Ramona Covrig Guy Manaster* Mary F. Schneider
William Curlette Erik Mansager Jon Sperry
Daniel Eckstein* Edward Mel Markowski Steven J. Stein*
Barbara Fairfield Steven Maybell Richard E. Watts
Eva Dreikurs Ferguson Robert McBrien Wes Wingett
 Marion Balla  Hamid Alizadeh Julia Yang


Click here to see the Criteria and Application Process for Diplomate